Georgiana Germaine Ebook Collection, Books 4-6

Georgiana Germaine Ebook Collection, Books 4-6

Regular price $23.99 Sale price$18.99 Save $5.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

"This series has gotten better with each book." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Buy eBooks 4-6 in Cheryl Bradshaw's new USA Today bestselling mystery series and save 20%! 

This eBook Collection Includes the Following

Little White Lies (Georgiana Germaine Series, #4) 

Little Tangled Webs (Georgiana Germaine Series, #5) 

Little Shattered Dreams (Georgiana Germaine Series, #6) 


When a serial killer sweeps through the streets of Cambria, California, Georgiana Germaine gets swept up into a tangled web of deception and lies.

After bidding farewell to the last guest of the night, Pippa Holliday checks on her four-year-old son, pours herself a glass of wine, and heads onto the deck for her nightly swim. As she begins to relax, her attention shifts to a shadow lurking next to the sliding glass door. A moment earlier, she could have sworn the shadow had moved.

Are her eyes playing tricks on her? Or is someone there with her, watching and waiting for the perfect opportunity to strike?


What if you knew the person you loved was murdered, but no one else believed you?

Eighteen-year-old Harper Ellis has spent the last three years searching for her aunt's killer, looking for clues, asking questions, gathering every tidbit she can find to explain the unexplainable. She's talked to anyone who would listen, trying to make them to see they're all wrong, and she is right.

Aunt Frida’s death wasn’t an accident.

Aunt Frida was murdered.

Of this, Harper is certain.

Tonight, Harper plans prove her theory, and she's prepared to risk her own life to do it. 


Hoping to leave painful memories behind, Quinn Abernathy books a weeklong stay at The Soul Awakens, a retreat known for helping lost souls find themselves again. It is here she hopes to shed her past turmoil, to forgive herself, and those who have wronged her. It is here she will learn that sometimes the past finds a way to creep back in ... and for Quinn, it's about to turn deadly.

Readers are Saying:

"There are so many new things to learn about Gigi, and I cannot wait for the next book to delve into her character further." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"The suspense goes until the very end." Vine Voice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I devoured 2 books in 2 days. Wowza!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I am absolutely loving this series." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Love this new character. What a page turner." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I can't wait to read the next in the series." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed